Jay Crabtree - Auxo Medical

Clean Sweep Live Auction on Thur. Dec. 12th. Click to view the full inventory

Auxo Medical

Auxo Medical

Jay Crabtree, President
DOTmed user since September 2014

5401 Distributor DR
Richmond, VA 23225 USA
Phone: +1 (804) 233-4424
http://www.auxomedical.com
Jay Crabtree, President
Phone:+1 (804) 233-4424

Latest Listings & Products From Auxo Medical

About Us

Auxo Medical provides high quality refurbished medical equipment and biomedical services all size medical facilities.

Equipment Categories

Equipment

Monitor
O/R Light
O/R Table
Sterilizer
Stretcher
Washer / Disinfector

Services

Installation
Parts, New, Used and Rebuilt
Pre-Owned Equip Remarketer
Remanufacturer, Rebuilder
Repair, Maintenance, Service

Auxo Medical Gold Parts Vendor Mini Profile

Specialties

Posted 1246 Days Ago
ZENITH II 210 Chiropractic Table
Just posted a ZENITH II 210 Chiropractic Table on DOTmed https://www.dotmed.com/listing/chiropractic-table/zenith/ii-210/2252026... Click here to read more
Posted 1416 Days Ago
DRAEGER 6820 DRAEGER 6820 Alcotest Breathalyzer
Just posted a DRAEGER 6820 Alcotest Breathalyzer on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/lab-general/draeger/6820/alcotest-breathalyzer/2113127... Click here to read more
Posted 1505 Days Ago
STRYKER 1061 Stretcher
Just posted a STRYKER 1061 Stretcher on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/stretcher/stryker/1061/2036018... Click here to read more
Posted 1505 Days Ago
STRYKER 5050 Stretcher Chair Gurney
Just posted a STRYKER 5050 Stretcher Chair Gurney on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/gurney/stryker/5050-stretcher-chair/2035898... Click here to read more
Posted 1505 Days Ago
HILL-ROM Affinity II Birthing Bed
Just posted a HILL-ROM Affinity II Birthing Bed on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/birthing-bed/hill-rom/affinity-ii/2035897... Click here to read more
Posted 1750 Days Ago
RITTER 222 Exam Table Exam Table
Just posted a RITTER 222 Exam Table Exam Table on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/exam-table/ritter/222-exam-table/1804055... Click here to read more
Posted 1784 Days Ago
STRYKER 2020 Critical Care Beds Electric
Just posted a STRYKER 2020 Critical Care Bed Beds Electric on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/beds-electric/stryker/2020-critical-care-bed/1774552... Click here to read more
Posted 1884 Days Ago
DATEX-OHMEDA Modulus SE Anesthesia Machine
Just posted a DATEX-OHMEDA Modulus SE Anesthesia Machine on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/anesthesia-machine/datex-ohmeda/modulus-se/1734198... Click here to read more
Posted 1911 Days Ago
OAKWORKS DPTM-300 C-Arm Table
Just posted a OAKWORKS DPTM-300 C-Arm Table on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/c-arm-table/oakworks/dptm-300/1716877... Click here to read more
[x]
Chat with the Owner

We're Offline

Send message to seller